BlueCielo Events

Webinars

What’s New in BlueCielo Meridian 2014 Suite
Date: September 18, 2014
Time: 17:00 CEST / 11:00 EDT / 10:00 CDT / 9:00 MDT / 8:00 PDT

Learn how to maximize your investment - discover the new features in BlueCielo Meridian 2014 that will support your business today and in the future. The webinar will cover highlights of previous versions as well as the benefits of Internet Explorer 11 support and integration with the latest CAD versions and SharePoint 2013. What's New 2014 webinar

 

Trade Shows

Join us in Malaysia for DMDC 2014 Asia

DMDC Asia 2014 Date: 22-24 September at the Kuala Lumpur Convention Center
Theme: Evolution of Global Data Management and Document Control

BlueCielo will be presenting at the DMDC Asia 2014 conference, a premier event for the Oil & Gas industry in Asia. Get event information, registration details and arrange a time to meet us there: DMDC 2014 Asia

 

User Events

Date    Event Name Location    Host
August 21   MuM BlueCielo Users Day Switzerland   Mensch und Maschine
August 21   Onset BlueCielo Meridian Explorer Webinar Online   Onset Design
August-Sept   BIM & Engineering Forum Nordics   CAD-Q
September 2   BlueCielo Meridian Day 2014 - Santiago Chile   BlueCielo & Microgeo
September 4   BlueCielo Meridian Day 2014 - Buenos Aires Argentina   BlueCielo & InnovaCad
September 4   Data Management Chemicals Webinar Online   Hagerman & Company
Sept 12 & 13   Introduction to VBScript & Meridian objects Netherlands   in2documents BV
September 23   BlueCielo Anwendertag Germany   Mensch und Maschine
September 30   BlueCielo Anwendertag Germany   Mensch und Maschine
October 9   Betagraphics User Event Arnhem Netherlands   Betagraphics BV
October 16   Meridian Application Server Administration Netherlands   in2documents BV
October   User Event Rome Italy   One Team
November   Machine Tool International Trade Fair (JIMTOF) Japan   Canon IT Solution
November 25   Best Practice: Document Numbering Systems Netherlands   in2documents BV
           

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Landing Page: 
0